1 Sunrise Business Park,
Higher Shaftesbury Road,
Blandford Forum,
Dorset.
DT11 8ST

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Opening Hours Over The Festive Season

You can still visit our Blandford Showroom on certain days over Christmas and New Year. Take a look at our opening times to see when you can pay us a visit.

Friday 20th December: 9am to 4pm

Saturday 21st December: CLOSED

Monday 23rd December: 9am to 2pm

Tuesday 24th, Wednesday 25th, Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 10am to 2pm

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED

Monday 30th December: 10am to 2pm

Tuesday 31st December, Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: Business As Usual

We look forward to seeing you over Christmas 2019 and in the New Year 2020!

Get a Quote

Visit Our Showroom

Start My Quote Visit Our Showroom