Contact Us

showroom

Call us on –
Blandford 01258 483535
Poole 01202 744114
Freephone 0800 413129

Blandford Showroom:

1 Sunrise Business Park,
Higher Shaftesbury Road,
Blandford Forum,
Dorset,
DT11 8ST

Christmas 2018 Opening Hours

Friday 21st December………………………………. Open 9am – 2pm
Saturday 22rd December…………………………… Closed
Sunday 23rd December……………………………… Closed
Monday 24th December……………………………. Closed
Tuesday 25th December……………………………. Closed
Wednesday 26th December……………………….. Closed
Thursday 27th December……………………………  Open 10am – 2pm
Friday 28th December ………………………………… Open 10am – 2pm
Saturday 29th December ……………………………. Closed
Sunday 30th December………………………………. Closed
Monday 31st January……………………………………Closed
Tuesday 1st January…………………………………… Closed
Wednesday 2nd January………………………………Open As Usual 9am-5pm

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed


showroom

Tower Park, Poole Showroom:

Unit 2 Poole Trade Park,
Innovation Close,
Tower Park,
Poole,
Dorset.
BH12 4FG

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Installations and Servicing

1 Sunrise Business Park, Higher Shaftesbury Road, Blandford Forum, Dorset. DT11 8ST
Tel : 01258 473377

Contact Form

Please fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Address

Telephone

Interested In

Would you like to arrange a FREE no obligation home appraisal?
YesNo

How did you hear about us?

Would you like to request an information pack?
YesNo

Would you like to receive our newsletter and updates via email?
YesNo

Comments/Questions

Security Check: